top of page

My life revolves around my family


My family is second to God. My life revolves around my family. We are a mixed family that has been together since May 12, 2012. My wife is sitting in front next to me, with her youngest Alex next to her and her oldest Jared who is now a Corpsman in the Navy is in the back left corner with his sleeves rolled up. Jared is being deployed to Okinawa, Japan at the end of March. My mother is standing behind me in the red shirt. My mother has been a great inspiration to me, she has taught me to never give up. next to her in the light grey shirt is Colby my oldest and the oldest of all the boys. He has graduated bible college and waiting for God to tell him whereHe wants him. Colby just got engaged at Christmas time to a sweet and beautiful young lady. Toby and his wife Layna is next to Colby. Toby is the second oldestof the boys. He has two of the most beautiful children, my grandchildren. Last but not our Red Heeler Buster in the very front. This picture was taken in 2013.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page