top of page

Is Trinity Park Haunted or Not?


Saturday night my wife and I were at Trinity park enjoying a walk in the moon light. While there We were practicing our photography with our new Cannon T3i digital camera. We took several shots of the Trinity River and old looking bridges. I am here to tell you if your into photography Trinity Park is the place to go. Anyways, while my wife and I were taking pictures of the railroad trussels we noticed a figure in the picture. We took several more shots hoping to see the figure again, but we were only able to catch the image this one time. You can't imagine the awe that came over us when we saw this unexpected image. Was this ghostly figure a spirit that lives in Trinity Park? I don't have any experience in this area, so I have no idea what we saw. I will be going back to take more pictures.

Truth is my wife and I were taking pictures at Trinity Park of the river and old bridges. The picture above was of the old railroad trussel, the glare that is simular to a spirit is actually a lady that was walking by the camera. She was walking casually when I snapped the I was suprised at what I saw. I realized my F-stop(aperture) and shutter speed was not set properly and this is the outcome. I love it though, I would love to take more.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page